play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Diamonds in a sometimes rough trade!

    By Louisa T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shaun were brilliant to deal with. I am a single mum and they made the process of buying a car so comfortable which took all the anxiety out of buying a car on my own. No pushy sales tactics, gents all the way and customer service was excellent. 5 stars!

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Louisa for the great review and your business


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly V on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very attentative and car exactly as describe - in excellent condition

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Kelly for your great review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy....lovely clean car. Will definitely use next time. Thanks Just Peugeot

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 20/02/17

    Thank you Gary for taking the time to write the great review and that you for your business. Regards Simon.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpfull

    By Philip L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/02/17

    Thank you Philip for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great cars

    By Hayley D on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, in perfect clean working condition we love our first family car

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 09/02/17

    Thank you Hayley for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer. Won't go wrong with these

    By JAY D on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought my last two cars from just Peugeots and both times the cars have been exactly as advertised, in perfect working order and excellent condition. The only thing better then their cars is the service which is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Cars look just as good in real life as they do online ( if not better) which in my experience is rare. Can't praise them high enough and would recommend them to anyone ( have just done so to my dad who's looking for a new car). Brilliant

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/10/18

    Thank you Jay for the fantastic review we really appreciate it and that you for being so loyal and returning to buy another car from us. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Terry R on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently passed my test and bought my first car with Just Peugeot. Never felt rushed into buying something they offer a really welcoming and professional experience couldn't speak highly enough of both guys I worked with. You guys are the best

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 19/06/18

    Thank you Terry for the excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Simon & Shaun Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Kevin K on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Justpeugeot just 2 months ago and it's been the best car I've owned. I knew that car i wanted (Peugeot 3008) and knew how much I wanted to pay, so just took my time looking on Auto trader until I saw the car I wanted, eventually I saw the one (going by pictures, description and reviews) the only problem was it was 180 miles away from were I live (Wolverhampton) and my old car had just broke down but I rung and talked to Shaun and decided to go for it, so I got train down and brought car. I am very pleased with car and would not hesitate traveling down again and buying another car from them and would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 28/10/17

    Thank you Kevin for your excellent review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Steve G on 22 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Fiesta from this company through Shaun a month ago. Throughout the process he was very helpful and never pushy, the car was presented in an excellent condition. Last week the car developed an unforeseen problem which was quickly and efficiently repaired by this company under warranty. I would have no hesitation recommending this company and would buy from them again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you Steve for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Geoff W on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Super service , car exactly as advertised, would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 18/08/17

    Thank you Geoff for the great review and your business.