play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01702 545915 | 07572 754404
The Old Rectory, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1NT

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Steve G on 22 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Fiesta from this company through Shaun a month ago. Throughout the process he was very helpful and never pushy, the car was presented in an excellent condition. Last week the car developed an unforeseen problem which was quickly and efficiently repaired by this company under warranty. I would have no hesitation recommending this company and would buy from them again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you Steve for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Geoff W on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Super service , car exactly as advertised, would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 18/08/17

    Thank you Geoff for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly, personal service

    By Donal O on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having dealt with over-priced main dealers for 10 years, I found Just Peugeots has a fantastic, personal service but much better value for money. Ignore the name (it's not just Peugeots). They have a great selection of cars (I've just picked up a Ford) and an honest, no-pressure approach to selling. Literally just take a drive and see what you think.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Very genuine and honest business

    By Sally S on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As an 80yr old woman, the thought of buying and selling a car on my own was quite daunting. However, Shaun and Simon were so kind, considerate and helpfu that I soon felt very at ease. They are very professional and efficient, but there was no pressure or pushy sales talk. They gave me a good price for my car, and delivered my immaculate new car to my door. It is everything they said it would be, and more. I wish them every success in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you Sally for the great review and thank you for your business.


‹ Prev Next ›