play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01702 545915 | 07572 754404
The Old Rectory, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1NT

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Michael H on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    fast and professional service. The car is excellent and I would recommend Just Peugots to anyone.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Michael and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic car from just Peugeot

    By Richard Y on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolutely thrilled with our ka car purchased through just Peugeot. Com Ltd the advert was a complete honest description the car is in fantastic condition I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable car at great prices nice people to deal with and honesty throughout thanks Justin

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Richard and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Outstanding 1st class service.

    By Joanne R on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant first class service, all round. Description and spec of vehicle was outstanding. Shaun answered all my questions and reassured me through the whole process, of my purchase. I would definitely recommend, and use Just again. Should I need another car, in the furture. Very friendly, honest and welcoming.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Joanne and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Diamonds in a sometimes rough trade!

    By Louisa T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shaun were brilliant to deal with. I am a single mum and they made the process of buying a car so comfortable which took all the anxiety out of buying a car on my own. No pushy sales tactics, gents all the way and customer service was excellent. 5 stars!

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Louisa for the great review and your business


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly V on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very attentative and car exactly as describe - in excellent condition

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Kelly for your great review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy....lovely clean car. Will definitely use next time. Thanks Just Peugeot

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 20/02/17

    Thank you Gary for taking the time to write the great review and that you for your business. Regards Simon.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpfull

    By Philip L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/02/17

    Thank you Philip for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great cars

    By Hayley D on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, in perfect clean working condition we love our first family car

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 09/02/17

    Thank you Hayley for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer. Won't go wrong with these

    By JAY D on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought my last two cars from just Peugeots and both times the cars have been exactly as advertised, in perfect working order and excellent condition. The only thing better then their cars is the service which is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Cars look just as good in real life as they do online ( if not better) which in my experience is rare. Can't praise them high enough and would recommend them to anyone ( have just done so to my dad who's looking for a new car). Brilliant

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/10/18

    Thank you Jay for the fantastic review we really appreciate it and that you for being so loyal and returning to buy another car from us. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Terry R on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently passed my test and bought my first car with Just Peugeot. Never felt rushed into buying something they offer a really welcoming and professional experience couldn't speak highly enough of both guys I worked with. You guys are the best

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 19/06/18

    Thank you Terry for the excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Simon & Shaun Justpeugeots Team.