play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy....lovely clean car. Will definitely use next time. Thanks Just Peugeot

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 20/02/17

    Thank you Gary for taking the time to write the great review and that you for your business. Regards Simon.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpfull

    By Philip L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/02/17

    Thank you Philip for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great cars

    By Hayley D on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, in perfect clean working condition we love our first family car

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 09/02/17

    Thank you Hayley for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Kevin K on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Justpeugeot just 2 months ago and it's been the best car I've owned. I knew that car i wanted (Peugeot 3008) and knew how much I wanted to pay, so just took my time looking on Auto trader until I saw the car I wanted, eventually I saw the one (going by pictures, description and reviews) the only problem was it was 180 miles away from were I live (Wolverhampton) and my old car had just broke down but I rung and talked to Shaun and decided to go for it, so I got train down and brought car. I am very pleased with car and would not hesitate traveling down again and buying another car from them and would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 28/10/17

    Thank you Kevin for your excellent review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Steve G on 22 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Fiesta from this company through Shaun a month ago. Throughout the process he was very helpful and never pushy, the car was presented in an excellent condition. Last week the car developed an unforeseen problem which was quickly and efficiently repaired by this company under warranty. I would have no hesitation recommending this company and would buy from them again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you Steve for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Geoff W on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Super service , car exactly as advertised, would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 18/08/17

    Thank you Geoff for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly, personal service

    By Donal O on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having dealt with over-priced main dealers for 10 years, I found Just Peugeots has a fantastic, personal service but much better value for money. Ignore the name (it's not just Peugeots). They have a great selection of cars (I've just picked up a Ford) and an honest, no-pressure approach to selling. Literally just take a drive and see what you think.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Very genuine and honest business

    By Sally S on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As an 80yr old woman, the thought of buying and selling a car on my own was quite daunting. However, Shaun and Simon were so kind, considerate and helpfu that I soon felt very at ease. They are very professional and efficient, but there was no pressure or pushy sales talk. They gave me a good price for my car, and delivered my immaculate new car to my door. It is everything they said it would be, and more. I wish them every success in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you Sally for the great review and thank you for your business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Telephone:
01702 545915 07572 754404

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Address:
The Old Rectory,
Hall Road,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1NT