play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01702 545915 | 07572 754404
The Old Rectory, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1NT

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rebecca B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly & professional service! Love my new car! Thank you!

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 30/10/18

    Thank you Rebecca for the great review and for coming back to us to buy another car, we really appreciate it. Regards Justpeugeots Team


  • 5

    Excellent service & excellent car as described .

    By Nicola T on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    100% positive experience the salesman was very nice , polite & helpful. There was no pressure to buy a car & he gave us time to look the car over & took it for a test drive. I would highly recommend , the Ford Focus was as described & all paper work was in order very happy . Thank you 😁

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 24/10/18

    Thank you Nicola for the excellent review and thank you for your business we really appreciate it. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    My Car Purchase

    By Carol S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just Pergeot are extremely helpful and friendly and going the extra mile, delivering the car I purchased to my home. They made the transition from my initial phone call, through the test ride and sealing the deal as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. I also couldn’t be more happy with my beautiful little car too! Thank you Just Pergeot.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 17/10/18

    Thank you Carol for the fantastic review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Very happy with our car purchase thank you

    By Tracey R on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewing the car of our choice by appointment with no pressure to buy , very friendly and approachable company

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 17/10/18

    Thank you Tracey for taking the time to write the brilliant review and thank you for your business we really appreciate it. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Dealing with Just Peugeot’s.Com Ltd

    By Steven B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, professional and courteous service. Very pleased with our purchase and the aftercare offered.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 17/10/18

    Thank you so much Steven for taking the time to write a fantastic review and thank you for your business we really appreciate it. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great service and Experiance

    By Jodie B on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful when I was purchasing my car. His knowledge of cars is exceptional and was not pushing for a sale. He was very patient and time was not an issue for him. A pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 15/10/18

    Thank you Jodie for taking the time to write the great review and thank you for your business, we really appreciate it. Simon Justpeugeots.Com Ltd.


  • 5

    Very happy 😃

    By Mark B on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgable, friendly & helpful from start to finish. The car looked even better than the pictures, and the 3 month warranty is very reassuring. Very happy with the car & the service received.


  • 5

    Making buying a car a pleasure

    By Louis W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were looking for a car for our teenage boy's and found the fiesta advertised by Just Peugeots. As soon as we spoke to Simon on the telephone he was exceptionally helpful and arranged a time that was convenient to us for a viewing. When we arrived the car was outside the sales office cleaned and ready for inspection, after a thorough test drive with Shaun who also answered any questions we had however trivial , we knew we had made the right choice. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a used car to use Just Peugeots.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/10/18

    Thank you Louis for the great review and thank you for repeat business we really appreciate it. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Julie J on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service . Approachable and friendly would recommend and use again .

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 12/09/18

    Thank you Julie for the great review, we appreciate it very much and thank you for your business. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Roy A on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great price. Really nice friendly people. Delivered the car to me as well, for a cheap price. Thank you

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 15/08/18

    Thank you Roy for the great review and thank you for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots. Team.