play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01702 545915 | 07572 754404
The Old Rectory, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1NT

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen P on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,really helpful and accommodating.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 02/05/18

    Thank you Helen for excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car. Justpeugeots.com Team.


  • 5

    Saw advert and car was how it was advertised when

    By Leonora W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly,,,,,,honest and polite and phned when they said they would.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 02/05/18

    Thank you so much Leonora for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your business. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    very helpfull

    By Linda J on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very helpfull and did every for me so that I could drive the car home straight away, would use them again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 13/03/18

    Linda, Thank you so much for the great review and thank you for your business, we hope to deal with again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service 10/10 !

    By Cheryl S on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, something you don't see much of these days, an absolute pleasure to do business with. The car I purchased is absolutely immaculate and have had no problems at all with it. They even delivered it for me in the snow. From the moment we contacted them on the phone, viewing the car and receiving delivery of the car, the whole process was seamless. They will be my first point of call when i am in need of another car.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 12/03/18

    Cheryl thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review and thank you for your business. We look forward to dealing with you again. Regards Justpeugeots.com Ltd.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Mohammad K on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer and was helpful. Corrected afault when it was identified.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 06/03/18

    Thank you for the great review Mohammad and thank you for your business. The Justpeugeots team.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Charlie W on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly. I would recommend purchasing a car from here. I am very pleased with my first car. Simon and his team were very helpful. Thank you.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 26/02/18

    Thanks for the great review Charlie and thank you for your business. Enjoy your first car. Simon. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sirin H on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealers, would recommend. Very professional, honest and run a clean cared for business.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 06/02/18

    Hi Sirin, Thank you so much for writing this glowing review and thank you for your business, we wish you well. Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207

    By Steve C on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a extremely friendly company was made to feel more than welcome by Simon and Shaun would happily recommend anyone to do business with just Peugeot

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 05/02/18

    Hi Steve, Thank you so much for the glowing review and that you for your business. We wish you and your family well. Wish Ellie good luck with her driving test. Regards Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Another purchase, from our local car dealer.

    By Tina F on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband had already purchased a car from just Peugeot and i felt confident in buying from them again. I made contact via email having seen the car I wanted, from then I received a call and the process was smooth and easy. friendly and honest guys, nice to have a local trusted dealer, Will definitely use again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 05/02/18

    Hi Tina, Thank you so much for returning to buy another car from us and also the recommendations you have sent to us. Thank you also for the glowing feedback and your business. We wish you well. Regards Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Very Good service

    By Robert G on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    the service and response was excellent. No pressure from seller and very satisfied with car.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 23/01/18

    Thank you very much Robert for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your business we appreciate it. Justpeugeots Team.