play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01702 545915 | 07572 754404
The Old Rectory, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1NT

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A professional and friendly team

    By Alan S on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at just Peugeots were really great to deal with .from first phone call, inspection and test drive. Two tyres they were unsure of were changed, new ones fitted and tracking done, without any hesitation. All together a very easy and pleasant transaction.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 17/07/18

    Thank you Alan for taking the time to review a great review and thank you for your business. It was a pleasure to deal with you, we hope you enjoy your new car. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Charlotte D on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I were really pleased with the service we received. We weren't pressurised into buying and were given plenty of time and information to make a considered decision. We both agreed that the rapport set up between seller and client was very pleasant and immediately established our trust. The car was in an excellent condition and was delivered to our door at our convenience. I am a learner driver and was offered really good advice about insurance options.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 24/06/18

    Thank you for the excellent review Charlotte and thank you for your business. It was great to meet your lovely family. Good luck with the driving lessons, we know you will love your new car. Simon & Shaun. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great buying experience with accurate description

    By Jeffery B on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly & professional. Seeing the car was as expected from the description, by talking to the guys, and the quality of the photos. And what an amazing environment for their site. "Would I recommend Just Peugeots" - Yes. "Would I buy from them again" - Yes. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 30/05/18

    Thank you Jeff for the great review it was good to meet you and your wife. We hope you enjoy your new car and thankwe can do business again in the future. Thank you for your business. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Melanie T on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Nice people to do business with.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 30/05/18

    Thank you Melanie for the great review and thank you for your business, we hope to deal with you again. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Anne W on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller at JustPeugeots was very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/05/18

    Thank you Anne for the excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Danny R on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure sales. Really relaxed environment when viewing the car and they were happy to answer any questions I had. When picking the car up it was in top condition, well cleaned inside and out. Would definitely recommend these guys and I’ll be using them again in the future.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/05/18

    Thank you Danny so much for taking the time to write this excellent review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new and car and hope to deal with you again. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brian R on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure sales , Professional and very helpful would definitely return if in need of another car.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 18/05/18

    Thank you Brian for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen P on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,really helpful and accommodating.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 02/05/18

    Thank you Helen for excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car. Justpeugeots.com Team.


  • 5

    Saw advert and car was how it was advertised when

    By Leonora W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly,,,,,,honest and polite and phned when they said they would.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 02/05/18

    Thank you so much Leonora for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your business. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    very helpfull

    By Linda J on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very helpfull and did every for me so that I could drive the car home straight away, would use them again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 13/03/18

    Linda, Thank you so much for the great review and thank you for your business, we hope to deal with again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.