play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience would highly recommend!

    By Lauren K on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, a real genuine and honest business. One that wasnt pushy and took there time going through all the details. Filled me with confidence when buying my new car and I would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 16/12/17

    Thank you Lauren for the great review and thank you very much for your business. Simon & Shaun


  • 5

    Purchased a Ford Galaxy Wheelchair Accessible Car.

    By Robert M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Just was very professional and Satisfactory on all levels . The Car is ideal for my Daughters everyday needs I would certainly have.no hesitation in dealing with them anytime in future. Thanks Again .

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 05/12/17

    Thank you Robert for the great review and thank you for your business. It was good to meet you and your wife on Saturday and we are pleased the car suits all your daughters needs. Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Easy, no pressure

    By Susan M on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy, no pressure selling. I bought a focus recently and am more than happy with the car it’s in very good condition. Was able to view the car when suited us and also when we picked the car up. We were treated very well, friendly people. No hassle. Would recommend .

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/11/17

    Thank you Susan for the great review and for your business which we really appreciate. Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Well above expectations

    By Brian R on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to The dealer several times to determine the condition of the vehicle. It was exactly as described and well above my expectations. The dealer was very useful and knowledgeable on the vehicle. I would happily recommend JustPeugeots for second hand cars

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 19/11/17

    Thank you Brian for the great review. We really appreciate it and thank you for your business. The Justpeugeots.com Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Darren C on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic I would definitely deal with them again . Very friendly will deal with him again

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 28/10/17

    Thank you Darren for the excellent review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service 5*

    By Zoe T on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and very professional. Great attention to small detail, presented very well and made the sale very comfortable thanks :)

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 28/10/17

    Thank you Zoe for the excellent review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Nice way to buy a car

    By Terry G on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very pleasant to deal with. I have only had the car for one day but so far so good

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/10/17

    Thank you Terry for the great review and thank you for your business, it was good to meet you.


  • 5

    very easy and calm

    By Micheal P on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    everything went very smoothly and very nice people to deal with.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 06/10/17

    Thank you Micheal for your great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your Justpeugeots buying experience and thank you for your business. Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Our best car buying experience

    By Elicos E on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    are a model car dealers that all others including dealerships should follow. We received a one to one personal service from Shaun who puts many other car salespersons to shame. We were greeted and welcomed and our car to be was waiting, beautifully prepared for us to view and test drive. Everything was in order as one would expect and the handover was processed by Shaun in a very professional manner. I will be recommending Just.Peugeots to friends and family as well as seeking to purchase our next car from Shaun. Thank you

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 06/10/17

    Thank you Elias for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your Justpeugeots buying experience and thank you for your business. Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Great customer service and valued us as purchasers

    By Andrew Z on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. We met Shaun whose customer service was excellent. Went the extra mile and so far we are enjoying the car. We would certainly purchase another car from Peugeot. Com if we needed too.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 26/09/17

    Thank you so much for the great review Andrew and thank you for your business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Telephone:
01702 545915 07572 754404

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Address:
The Old Rectory,
Hall Road,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1NT