play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01702 545915 | 07572 754404
The Old Rectory, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1NT

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good. Would contact again.

    By John T on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, helpful and attention to detail.No pressure.Kept appointment times. Good phone communication.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 09/12/18

    Thanks John for taking the time to write this great review and thank you for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Christine G on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We usually bought cars from garages but it’s our first time purchase through Auto Trader. The salesmen were very polite and helpful as we are profoundly deaf. They explained everything by texts and written formats. We are happy with the process and would recommend them.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/12/18

    Thank you Christine for taking the time to write this excellent review. It was lovely meeting you and your husband yesterday and we are so pleased you chose to buy your new car from us. We are sure it will give you many years of happy motoring and we hope to deal with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Just Peugeots, just perfect

    By Rebecca L on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish. Everything I asked for was taken into consideration and I left with the perfect car. I couldn’t be happier. So friendly and genuine. Thank you!

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/12/18

    Thank you Rebecca for taking the time to write this great review and thank you for your business, we look forward to dealing with you and your family in the future. Regards Simon Justpeugeots.com


  • 5

    Great will come back when I need another car!

    By Penny D on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, my 3 visit as my daughter has bought to cars from here. I bought the car straight away, Fair price for my part ex. Good price for my new car.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/12/18

    Thank you so much Penny for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your repeat business we really appreciate it. We hope your enjoy your new car and we look forward to dealing with you and your family in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Felt comfortable and at ease buying from Just Peug

    By Jacqui B on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience. Great customer service. Bought the car one day and was delivered the next. It's an early xmas gift for my sister whom ls highly delighted and over the moon. It's only November but she's driving her new wheels around with tinsel hanging everywhere.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 28/11/18

    Thank you Jacqui for the great review. We are pleased your sister is delighted with her new early xmas present and thank you for your business we really appreciate it. KInd Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent company to buy from.

    By Mark F on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    great car, nice people to deal with, smooth transaction

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 28/11/18

    Thank you Mark for taking the time to write this great review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. Kind Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great service - friendly, professional and helpful

    By Matthew J on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Just Peugeots because I wanted a good value second hand car but didn't want to pay the high prices at a franchised dealership and was inexperienced to buy from auction. The car was great value and perfect for our needs. During the viewing and sales process I was made to feel welcomed but not pressured. I was made to feel that I was making the right choice of car from the a good dealer. Unfortunately the day after we bought it the check engine light came on. However, this is when the dealer was able to demonstrate fantastic service - they made sure it was fixed (a sensor was replaced) and the car has run perfectly since. Glad I purchased from a dealer that provided good after sales care. I would thoroughly recommend Just Peugeots and would buy from them again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 18/11/18

    Thank you Matthew for taking the time to write this great review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. We are pleased you are happy with your car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent standards

    By Alan G on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford S-max from here. Excellent service and standards. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 15/11/18

    Thank you Alan for the great review and thank you for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS

    By Sally K on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole customer service experience from this company has been first class at every stage of the purchase. I purchased a car for my daughters birthday and the salesman went the extra mile and decorated it for when we collected it! I would highly recommend this company for quality products and professionalism and would definitely consider buying again from this business.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 09/11/18

    Thank you so much for the excellent review. It was a real pleasure to be part of the great surprise for Sally's birthday. Thank you also for your business and we hope Sally has many years of happy motoring. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Yet another smooth sale

    By Bill W on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd time I have bought from Just Peugeots, and as before a smooth easy transaction. Will always look to JustPeugeots next time I need a car.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/11/18

    Thank you Bill for the excellent review and thank you for choosing us again. We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team


‹ Prev Next ›