play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car for us

    By Alan A on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It took us a little over an hour to get there, the staff couldn't do enough for us. Making the whole experience quick and easy to understand. The vehicle was beautifully display. The staff showed the vehicle giving all the information we required plus a superb test drive. Thank you Just Peugeot.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 21/02/19

    Thank you Alan for taking the time to write this fantastic review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Ford ka 2014

    By Marian W on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very professional saun was very helpful. car was just as described one happy ka owner.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 18/02/19

    Thank you Marian for the excellent review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new Ford Ka and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Peugeot car sales ,excellent

    By Paul B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car sales . The car is immaculate as described .Very happy with it and the friendly and honest customer service was appreciated

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 28/01/19

    Thank you Paul for the excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and we hope to deal with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Boutique Dealer. Very pleased.

    By Anna K on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase and my deal on low mileage Fiesta Zetec. I collected it clean and shiny. I was shown all the internal features before I left and I felt well prepared for my first journey home. I feel very satisfied.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 24/01/19

    Thank you Anna for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your business. We are pleased you are happy with your new car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Juatpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mandy M on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , highly recommend lovely guys to deal with.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 20/01/19

    Thank you Mandy for taking the time to write this great review and thank you for your business. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and we hope your enjoy your new car. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

    By Philippa W on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great salesman and not at pushy. Friendly approach.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 18/01/19

    Thank you Philippa for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Quality used car sale

    By Russell H on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - no pressure experience. All questions answered, all help that we required was offered.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 15/01/19

    Thank you Russell for fantastic review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. We hope you enjoy your new car. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Silver Fiesta

    By Terence H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish good customer service, thank you Sean.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 08/01/19

    Thank you Terence for the great review and thank you for your business, we hope to deal with again in the future. We hope you enjoy your new car. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent condition...

    By Haydn P on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was in excellent condition and staff were helpful and informative

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 05/01/19

    Thank you Hayden for the excellent review and for your business, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Totally Brilliant!

    By Kevin A on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish. The car was as described and prepared to a very high standard. These guys will only sell you nice honest cars and have a lovely set up and fantastic approach. No hard sell, easy going and a real pleasure to do business with. Delighted with the Ford Focus and service these guys gave us. Buy in confidence, you wont be disappointed.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 15/12/18

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to write this brilliant review we really appreciate it and thank also for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team


‹ Prev Next ›