play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01702 545915 | 07572 754404
The Old Rectory, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1NT

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Car Purchase

    By Carol S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just Pergeot are extremely helpful and friendly and going the extra mile, delivering the car I purchased to my home. They made the transition from my initial phone call, through the test ride and sealing the deal as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. I also couldn’t be more happy with my beautiful little car too! Thank you Just Pergeot.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 17/10/18

    Thank you Carol for the fantastic review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Very happy with our car purchase thank you

    By Tracey R on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewing the car of our choice by appointment with no pressure to buy , very friendly and approachable company

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 17/10/18

    Thank you Tracey for taking the time to write the brilliant review and thank you for your business we really appreciate it. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Dealing with Just Peugeot’s.Com Ltd

    By Steven B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, professional and courteous service. Very pleased with our purchase and the aftercare offered.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 17/10/18

    Thank you so much Steven for taking the time to write a fantastic review and thank you for your business we really appreciate it. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great service and Experiance

    By Jodie B on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful when I was purchasing my car. His knowledge of cars is exceptional and was not pushing for a sale. He was very patient and time was not an issue for him. A pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 15/10/18

    Thank you Jodie for taking the time to write the great review and thank you for your business, we really appreciate it. Simon Justpeugeots.Com Ltd.


  • 5

    Very happy 😃

    By Mark B on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgable, friendly & helpful from start to finish. The car looked even better than the pictures, and the 3 month warranty is very reassuring. Very happy with the car & the service received.


  • 5

    Making buying a car a pleasure

    By Louis W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were looking for a car for our teenage boy's and found the fiesta advertised by Just Peugeots. As soon as we spoke to Simon on the telephone he was exceptionally helpful and arranged a time that was convenient to us for a viewing. When we arrived the car was outside the sales office cleaned and ready for inspection, after a thorough test drive with Shaun who also answered any questions we had however trivial , we knew we had made the right choice. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a used car to use Just Peugeots.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/10/18

    Thank you Louis for the great review and thank you for repeat business we really appreciate it. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Julie J on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service . Approachable and friendly would recommend and use again .

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 12/09/18

    Thank you Julie for the great review, we appreciate it very much and thank you for your business. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Roy A on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great price. Really nice friendly people. Delivered the car to me as well, for a cheap price. Thank you

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 15/08/18

    Thank you Roy for the great review and thank you for your business. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots. Team.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Laura T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent service. Good quality cars ....

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 31/07/18

    Thank you Laura for the great review and thank you for coming back to us for another car. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Buying With Confidence – Ford Focus 2012 Plate

    By Richard L on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching for two weeks I finally found the perfect car at Just Peugeots.com, the only problem it was 100 miles away and I did not have time to look at it, but after carrying full evaluation of their reviews on the net, checking out the pictures and video of the car, I knew this was the car for me, the next problem was how do I get it back to the South coast? this was not an issue as Shaun said they would deliver (at reasonable cost), the car was delivered the next day on time and fully valeted, it looked pristine and just as described (it was actually better) If you are looking for a quality car from a place you can trust then Just Peugeots.com is the place to come, you will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 31/07/18

    That you Richard for taking the time to write this fantastic review and thank you for your business. It was a pleasure to deal with you and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


‹ Prev Next ›