play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience with accurate description

    By Jeffery B on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly & professional. Seeing the car was as expected from the description, by talking to the guys, and the quality of the photos. And what an amazing environment for their site. "Would I recommend Just Peugeots" - Yes. "Would I buy from them again" - Yes. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 30/05/18

    Thank you Jeff for the great review it was good to meet you and your wife. We hope you enjoy your new car and thankwe can do business again in the future. Thank you for your business. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Melanie T on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Nice people to do business with.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 30/05/18

    Thank you Melanie for the great review and thank you for your business, we hope to deal with you again. Regards Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Anne W on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller at JustPeugeots was very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/05/18

    Thank you Anne for the excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Danny R on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure sales. Really relaxed environment when viewing the car and they were happy to answer any questions I had. When picking the car up it was in top condition, well cleaned inside and out. Would definitely recommend these guys and I’ll be using them again in the future.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/05/18

    Thank you Danny so much for taking the time to write this excellent review we really appreciate it and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new and car and hope to deal with you again. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brian R on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure sales , Professional and very helpful would definitely return if in need of another car.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 18/05/18

    Thank you Brian for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen P on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,really helpful and accommodating.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 02/05/18

    Thank you Helen for excellent review and thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car. Justpeugeots.com Team.


  • 5

    Saw advert and car was how it was advertised when

    By Leonora W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly,,,,,,honest and polite and phned when they said they would.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 02/05/18

    Thank you so much Leonora for taking the time to write this excellent review and thank you for your business. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    very helpfull

    By Linda J on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very helpfull and did every for me so that I could drive the car home straight away, would use them again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 13/03/18

    Linda, Thank you so much for the great review and thank you for your business, we hope to deal with again in the future. Justpeugeots Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service 10/10 !

    By Cheryl S on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, something you don't see much of these days, an absolute pleasure to do business with. The car I purchased is absolutely immaculate and have had no problems at all with it. They even delivered it for me in the snow. From the moment we contacted them on the phone, viewing the car and receiving delivery of the car, the whole process was seamless. They will be my first point of call when i am in need of another car.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 12/03/18

    Cheryl thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review and thank you for your business. We look forward to dealing with you again. Regards Justpeugeots.com Ltd.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Mohammad K on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer and was helpful. Corrected afault when it was identified.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 06/03/18

    Thank you for the great review Mohammad and thank you for your business. The Justpeugeots team.


‹ Prev Next ›

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Telephone:
01702 545915 07572 754404

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Address:
The Old Rectory,
Hall Road,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1NT