play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiesta 1.4 Ghia

    By Matthew S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and helpful service - even at the weekend. The car was exactly as described and the overall experience very positive. Would definitely consider using this dealer again as they sell more than just Peugeots.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Matthew and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Michael H on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    fast and professional service. The car is excellent and I would recommend Just Peugots to anyone.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Michael and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic car from just Peugeot

    By Richard Y on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolutely thrilled with our ka car purchased through just Peugeot. Com Ltd the advert was a complete honest description the car is in fantastic condition I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable car at great prices nice people to deal with and honesty throughout thanks Justin

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Richard and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Outstanding 1st class service.

    By Joanne R on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant first class service, all round. Description and spec of vehicle was outstanding. Shaun answered all my questions and reassured me through the whole process, of my purchase. I would definitely recommend, and use Just again. Should I need another car, in the furture. Very friendly, honest and welcoming.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Joanne and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Diamonds in a sometimes rough trade!

    By Louisa T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shaun were brilliant to deal with. I am a single mum and they made the process of buying a car so comfortable which took all the anxiety out of buying a car on my own. No pushy sales tactics, gents all the way and customer service was excellent. 5 stars!

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Louisa for the great review and your business


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly V on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very attentative and car exactly as describe - in excellent condition

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Kelly for your great review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy....lovely clean car. Will definitely use next time. Thanks Just Peugeot

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 20/02/17

    Thank you Gary for taking the time to write the great review and that you for your business. Regards Simon.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpfull

    By Philip L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/02/17

    Thank you Philip for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great cars

    By Hayley D on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, in perfect clean working condition we love our first family car

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 09/02/17

    Thank you Hayley for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Steve G on 22 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Fiesta from this company through Shaun a month ago. Throughout the process he was very helpful and never pushy, the car was presented in an excellent condition. Last week the car developed an unforeseen problem which was quickly and efficiently repaired by this company under warranty. I would have no hesitation recommending this company and would buy from them again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you Steve for the great review and your business.


Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Telephone:
01702 545915 07572 754404

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Address:
The Old Rectory,
Hall Road,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1NT