play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy pleasent transaction

    By Michael C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people, really honest. Pleasent easy transaction for a fantastic new car


  • 5

    Outstanding Service from Justpeugeots

    By Terence B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received outstanding service from justpeugeots. It was a real pleasure dealing with Simon and Shaun and we definitely recommend them in the future. We love our new car it's everything we hoped it to be and we most definitely will go back to justpeugeots when we are looking for another car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a Ford Focus

    By Stephen L on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shawn were the perfect people to buy a car from. Very helpfull and attentive it made the buying process a pleasure nothing was to much trouble and I will certainly use them again in the future. The car was in superb condition when viewed and picked up.Other car companies could learn a great deal from Just Ltd.


  • 5

    superb

    By Peter A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional,polite and easy to talk to and deal with thanks

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 04/06/17

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to write this review and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Laurence J on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Peugeot 508 from this company in early April. I found them friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. No hard-sell stuff either - they gave me as much time as I wanted and let the car sell itself.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Laurence and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiesta 1.4 Ghia

    By Matthew S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and helpful service - even at the weekend. The car was exactly as described and the overall experience very positive. Would definitely consider using this dealer again as they sell more than just Peugeots.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Matthew and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Michael H on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    fast and professional service. The car is excellent and I would recommend Just Peugots to anyone.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Michael and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic car from just Peugeot

    By Richard Y on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolutely thrilled with our ka car purchased through just Peugeot. Com Ltd the advert was a complete honest description the car is in fantastic condition I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable car at great prices nice people to deal with and honesty throughout thanks Justin

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Richard and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Outstanding 1st class service.

    By Joanne R on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant first class service, all round. Description and spec of vehicle was outstanding. Shaun answered all my questions and reassured me through the whole process, of my purchase. I would definitely recommend, and use Just again. Should I need another car, in the furture. Very friendly, honest and welcoming.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Joanne and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Diamonds in a sometimes rough trade!

    By Louisa T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shaun were brilliant to deal with. I am a single mum and they made the process of buying a car so comfortable which took all the anxiety out of buying a car on my own. No pushy sales tactics, gents all the way and customer service was excellent. 5 stars!

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Louisa for the great review and your business


Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Telephone:
01702 545915 07572 754404

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Address:
The Old Rectory,
Hall Road,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1NT