play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very quick and easy experience

    By David R on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service well pleased with the car

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you David for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great Car, very well presented.

    By Stephen B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described and was presented very well. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend these guys.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 27/07/17

    Thank you Stephen for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Brendon L on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    All i can say is what a fantastic set up and i would defentley recomend shaun done a top job and a creditt to simon.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 26/07/17

    Thank you Brendon for the great review, I have passed your kind comments on to Shaun and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Martin M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with they had the car ready for me to see on time fixed the smallest of niggles with out hesitation. Very happy with the service

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you Martin for the great review and your business


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Kelly D on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Just Peugeot. I did not feel under pressure to buy. The car was exactly as advertised and the service i received was friendly, polite, accommodating and professional. There is no doubt that i will use Just Peugeot again.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/07/17

    Thank you Kelly for the great review and thank you for your business. Regards Simon and Shaun.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Hannah H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service...... Friendly and flexible..... Customer comes first...... Will be happy to recommend...... N the car is lush


  • 5

    Easy pleasent transaction

    By Michael C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people, really honest. Pleasent easy transaction for a fantastic new car


  • 5

    Outstanding Service from Justpeugeots

    By Terence B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received outstanding service from justpeugeots. It was a real pleasure dealing with Simon and Shaun and we definitely recommend them in the future. We love our new car it's everything we hoped it to be and we most definitely will go back to justpeugeots when we are looking for another car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a Ford Focus

    By Stephen L on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shawn were the perfect people to buy a car from. Very helpfull and attentive it made the buying process a pleasure nothing was to much trouble and I will certainly use them again in the future. The car was in superb condition when viewed and picked up.Other car companies could learn a great deal from Just Ltd.


  • 5

    superb

    By Peter A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional,polite and easy to talk to and deal with thanks

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 04/06/17

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to write this review and thank you for your business


Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Telephone:
01702 545915 07572 754404

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Address:
The Old Rectory,
Hall Road,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1NT