play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car from just Peugeot

    By Richard Y on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolutely thrilled with our ka car purchased through just Peugeot. Com Ltd the advert was a complete honest description the car is in fantastic condition I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable car at great prices nice people to deal with and honesty throughout thanks Justin

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Richard and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Outstanding 1st class service.

    By Joanne R on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant first class service, all round. Description and spec of vehicle was outstanding. Shaun answered all my questions and reassured me through the whole process, of my purchase. I would definitely recommend, and use Just again. Should I need another car, in the furture. Very friendly, honest and welcoming.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you for the great review Joanne and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Diamonds in a sometimes rough trade!

    By Louisa T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shaun were brilliant to deal with. I am a single mum and they made the process of buying a car so comfortable which took all the anxiety out of buying a car on my own. No pushy sales tactics, gents all the way and customer service was excellent. 5 stars!

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Louisa for the great review and your business


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly V on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very attentative and car exactly as describe - in excellent condition

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/03/17

    Thank you Kelly for your great review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy....lovely clean car. Will definitely use next time. Thanks Just Peugeot

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 20/02/17

    Thank you Gary for taking the time to write the great review and that you for your business. Regards Simon.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpfull

    By Philip L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 11/02/17

    Thank you Philip for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Great cars

    By Hayley D on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, in perfect clean working condition we love our first family car

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 09/02/17

    Thank you Hayley for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly, personal service

    By Donal O on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having dealt with over-priced main dealers for 10 years, I found Just Peugeots has a fantastic, personal service but much better value for money. Ignore the name (it's not just Peugeots). They have a great selection of cars (I've just picked up a Ford) and an honest, no-pressure approach to selling. Literally just take a drive and see what you think.


  • 5

    Very genuine and honest business

    By Sally S on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As an 80yr old woman, the thought of buying and selling a car on my own was quite daunting. However, Shaun and Simon were so kind, considerate and helpfu that I soon felt very at ease. They are very professional and efficient, but there was no pressure or pushy sales talk. They gave me a good price for my car, and delivered my immaculate new car to my door. It is everything they said it would be, and more. I wish them every success in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 22/04/17

    Thank you Sally for the great review and thank you for your business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Telephone:
01702 545915 07572 754404

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Address:
The Old Rectory,
Hall Road,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1NT