play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Just Peugeots.Com Limited

At Just Peugeots.Com Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Just Peugeots.Com Limited
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Darren C on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic I would definitely deal with them again . Very friendly will deal with him again


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service 5*

    By Zoe T on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and very professional. Great attention to small detail, presented very well and made the sale very comfortable thanks :)


  • 5

    Nice way to buy a car

    By Terry G on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very pleasant to deal with. I have only had the car for one day but so far so good

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 07/10/17

    Thank you Terry for the great review and thank you for your business, it was good to meet you.


  • 5

    very easy and calm

    By Micheal P on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    everything went very smoothly and very nice people to deal with.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 06/10/17

    Thank you Micheal for your great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your Justpeugeots buying experience and thank you for your business. Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Our best car buying experience

    By Elicos E on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    are a model car dealers that all others including dealerships should follow. We received a one to one personal service from Shaun who puts many other car salespersons to shame. We were greeted and welcomed and our car to be was waiting, beautifully prepared for us to view and test drive. Everything was in order as one would expect and the handover was processed by Shaun in a very professional manner. I will be recommending Just.Peugeots to friends and family as well as seeking to purchase our next car from Shaun. Thank you

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 06/10/17

    Thank you Elias for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your Justpeugeots buying experience and thank you for your business. Simon & Shaun.


  • 5

    Great customer service and valued us as purchasers

    By Andrew Z on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. We met Shaun whose customer service was excellent. Went the extra mile and so far we are enjoying the car. We would certainly purchase another car from Peugeot. Com if we needed too.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 26/09/17

    Thank you so much for the great review Andrew and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very professional...

    By Emma W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I'm really pleased with my new car and would recommend these guys to anyone...

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 26/09/17

    Thank you so much for the great review Emma and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Chris L on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest and genuine. Bought a great value car and made the process extremely pleasant. A credit to the industry. Will definitely buy another used car from them!

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 26/09/17

    Thank you very much for the great review Chris and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Amie N on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car around a month ago and couldn't be happier with the car. The experience was personal at Just Peugeots which I liked. It was refreshing to have it by appointment time to view the car and they solely focused on you and the car only in this manne It would as you do not feel under pressure like at other garages.

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you Amie for the great review and your business.


  • 5

    Very quick and easy experience

    By David R on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service well pleased with the car

    Reply from Just Peugeots.Com Limited on 01/09/17

    Thank you David for the great review and your business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Telephone:
01702 545915 07572 754404

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Just Peugeots.Com Limited

Address:
The Old Rectory,
Hall Road,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1NT